0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1816852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAF109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

I love!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the colors and how it feels on my lips! It stays on for a long period of time as well. I highly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other dishwasher soap and they have always left my dishes dirty. But these little nuggets are amazing!! I will buy these for life.. works great and no animal testing.. awesome product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Its a little thick so you have to use a good razor with multiple blades or it will clog up the razor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works really well. My only complaint is that you have to wash it off with water after you're done. Kinda a hassel but the benefits out wieght the slight inconvenience.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mixed feelings.

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for myself and my fiance. It works great on him and has a great smell to it. Unfortunately it didn't work on me at all. I've always had to buy clinical protection deordorants and I have yet to find a natural cruelty-free deordorant that works on me. But like I said it works great for my fiance who is a big guy that has a very physical job.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for what they are. Doesn't compare to expensive razors but good for traveling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

???

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a million natural deodorants and they just don't work on me, i dont know maybe I'm extra stinky but this deodorant wasn't any different. However, if I reapply 3 times through out the day I'm good which other deodorants wouldn't even do. So this is the best I've found.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mixed feelings

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is has a lovely smell and I really liked the way it feels but unfortunately it made my back break out. But don't let that discourage you from trying this product because everyone is going to have a different reaction to products. But if you have sensitive skin like I do, you might want to try something else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ehhh

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly I usually love all iHerb products but this one doesn't work :( There's no stinging and the smell is fine but it doesn't really take my eye make up off. I have to wipe it several times and it's still not completely off. :( Wouldn't buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't work

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Barely took off any of my eye make up. I just ended up washing my face with soap :(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives