8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1815879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Aubrey Unscented Body Lotion

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. Although it's unscented, it has a scent. It's nice and fresh and appropriate for a male or female. He really likes it and I'm about to order more for him.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Still Early

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking this for a couple of weeks at the minimum dose, so it's too early to tell how well it will work for me. I can say that it hasn't had any bad side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Supplements

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins so far. I feel a bit more energetic and like I'm able to think clearer when I'm taking them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best Moisturizing Cream EVER

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best moisturizing cream I have ever used. I have very dry skin and during the winter, my skin flakes constantly. I haven't had more than a few random flakes since I started using this. I also takes very little to get good coverage. It's really amazing. I highly recommend it! Finally I found something that works in the winter!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Goes well with the Moisturizing cream

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to go with the Rosa Mosqueta cleanser and moisturizing cream. I like it a lot. Even after washing my face, I still seem to get a little more stuff off using this. The combination of the three products has been awesome for my extremely dry skin, especially during the winter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Stuff!

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great probiotic. I have been trying to slowly get off of proton pump inhibitors for acid reflux. Using this I went three days without any Prilosec and without acid problems while moving across the country (which means high stress and junk food)! Also, I'm not sure if it's related, but after spending 3 weeks eating at restaurants and fast food places, my weight didn't creep up as expected. It's actually lower today than before I packed the scale! I've just been taking one every morning and they don't have a bad taste or anything. Really great product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Men's Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. He likes it and has asked me to get some more for him. That's about all I can get out of him about it...lol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm goes on smooth and I don't find that it has to be reapplied too many times. I am a lip balm addict and panic if I don't have some on me at all times. This is one of the better ones I've used. I like the spearmint scent too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good cleanser

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to go with the Rosa Mosqueta toner and moisturizer. I like it very much. The combination of the three products has been amazing for my very dry skin during the cold winter months.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Soap

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap foams a lot, which means a little goes a long way. It's got that minty scent to it but really doesn't stay on the skin. It cleans really well too. I like it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GPB Shampoo

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty good all natural shampoo. It lathers a little. Due to the non-foaming nature of this, I have to put several applications on various layers of my hair because it's very thick. Once I do that, it does get my hair clean. I'm not a huge fan of the smell but it's okay.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rosa Mosqueta Body Lotion

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I expected a little better moisturizing from this after using the Rosa Mosqueta facial moisturizer. It doesn't moisturize as well as I had hoped. I keep using it though because I love the smell. It smells like roses but it's a very light scent. I think once the cold dry Chicago winter is over, this will be a great moisturizer too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives