개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1801441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RER896 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Cannot tolerate it

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused severe heartburn and upset stomach all day long. I can tolerate most supplements with no ill effects but I sure cannot take this one. And it really stinks. The fishy semll is so bad that it gags me. Gong back to my regular Omega 3 supplements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eye makeup remover

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this Aloe Vera product for years as my eye makeup remover. It is non- greasy and just as effective as any other more expensive product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combination to lower cholesterol with the Policosanol and to protect your heart with the CoQ10. And it works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High Quality Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The Jarrow Pomegranate Juice Concentrate is of consistent high quality. It is the best buy for this juice. It is pure concentrate with nothing else added.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great. Rich texture.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice thick and creamy lotion with a wonderful lemony fragrance. Very moisturizing and soaks in quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice face cream.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich cream. Soaks in and is not heavy or greasy feeling. Does not bother ny very sensitive skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good shampoo

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich with nice lather. Don't need much to do your shampoo.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK product but was not impressed with its conditioning quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thin and scent lingers

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A thin lotion but it soaks in quickly . I did not feel "moisturized". I did not care for the scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not right for me.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fragrance is too strong and lingers. Whatever is in it (may be the white tea) was too stimulating. I put it on after my eveneing shower and did not sleep well that night. Would not re-order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This did not work for me. I tried a little bit on my face and I turned bright red - like a burn.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High Quality

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quality and easy to take. The lemon flavor is great and I get my vitamins A&D and my fish oils.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives