8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1800343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great For Your Skin

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NO KIDDING!!!! My face looks and is so much smoother and I think younger looking -- I can see my wrinkles are very much less noticeable. I take this with Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate (Collagen Type II). Only, do not take them together -- I take this product in the morning and the Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate with my evening meal. I am hoping that these 2 products will help me to "absorb" the xtra saggy skin as I shed 100 or so pounds -- wish me luck.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these and 3 of 575mg. Glucomannan -- 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these AND 2-450mg. of apple cider vinegar 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Red Fruit Source and Urinary Infection Preventer

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Red fruits are soo-o good for you, and this one can help to keep urinary tract infections from beginning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The skin on my face and neck IS more toned - LOVE this product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of this product. I take it with the Collagen Types I & III -- but NOT at the same time. I do feel that my aging skin is looking firmer and more taught on my face, neck and lower arms. Am hopeful for more toning/tightening in other areas over time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heart Help

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's working -- I feel that my heart burn is a bit more controlled. I also take 2000mg if fish oil for my heart.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

More Relaxed

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night with L-Tryptophan and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky and it is more likely that it is this product and not the L-Tryptophan or Melatonin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

More Relaxed

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night with 5-HTP and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky, but is more likely to do with the 5-HTP than the Melatonin or this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than other probiotics I've tried

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have Ulcerative Colitis. My Dr. wants me taking a probiotic to help keep my condition under control. I think this product works better with only 1 capsule than other products I've tried requiring 2 - 3 tabs per day. I do recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE the product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with 5-HTP & L-Tryptophan. I have been sleeping MUCH better since I added this product, and it is certainly cost effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eternal Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a disagreeable peppermint coating, really, really hate it -- but, I do think it is helping to keep my skin more taut and elastic during major weight loss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love Natrol

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is AWSOME!!! I get to sleep fairly quickly and stay asleep for many hours -- with NO loggy/draggy feeling upon waking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives