개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1794902

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Great for eczema

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my daughter's eczema. I give her one capsule a day internally, and I break open one capsule and rub it on her eczema at night. It is the only thing that works and it sure beats toxic steroid creams!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for skin

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has eczema and has been taking Neem for about 2 weeks. Her skin is looking much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After only two weeks it seems to be helping the small spider veins. The lotion is greasy, though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great on eczema. Absorbs well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very smelly

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really bad! It didn't help with eczema. Probably would make a great insect repellent due to the smell!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Body Wash

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Rinses clean. Leaves skin feeling fresh. Has been helping my daughters eczema.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Fresh

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Really freshenes breath. Leaves a bit of a slimy feeling on teeth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super for Sinus Infections

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter had a bad sinus infection. I gave her GSE mixed with water 3 times a day. Within a few days her infection was completely cleared.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste for sensitive teeth and sensitive stomachs. Not the best tasting, though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives