8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1790490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Good multi, once a day.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't abide vitamins that require taking three or six pills a day. These once a day vitamins do the trick quite nicely, with a good set of vitamins and supplements to boot.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is good stuff!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this particularly helpful for staying well and, when I'm already down, recovering more quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

makes my dog's fur nice and soft...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this along with the shampoo to give my Dalmatian a bath, and it's made her fur very soft and lovely.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good shampoo for your dog.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used in combo with the creme rinse, makes my dog's fur soft and lovely, though nothing will make her like a bath.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for the gut.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i like chewing these little guys to help out my gut when something doesn't agree with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep. Several folks have told me it will also help reduce cravings for chocolate... I think I'm still waiting for that part of it...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives