0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1790092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOM972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Over wrapped!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This container is way over wrapped! I finally had to use a knife to get through the many layers of plastic wrap, badly slicing my finger in the process. Also, this product doesn't really work for me. The Natrabio cold and sinus spray is better for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Banish winter darkness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my 'everynight' candles. They burn slowly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A surprised dental hygienist

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I went for my quarterly tooth cleaning, the hygienist was surprised at how little stain build-up there was on my teeth--and I drink coffee, tea, and red wine. My cleaning time was shortened by a good 15 minutes! The only thing I've been doing differently with my teeth is rinsing with this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use Nasaline, not a neti pot, but this really helps with the sinus issues I have in the winter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's helping.

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works quite well, the number and severity of sinus headaches has decreased. The spray is very gentle and soothing in my nasal passages.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this stuff!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soothing

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on redness on my face. It has an unusual "seaweedy" smell which I actually like, but others may find too strong.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sweet goodness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product, though a bit pricey, so I only use if for special occasion baking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Worked immediately!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I awoke in the middle of the night with a very sore throat. Took a lozenge, it dissolved quickly, sore throat went away, went back to sleep. Used it during the following day, no more sore throat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stevia Overload

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The mfg stated that stevia has a licorice flavor, though I find the taste of stevia to impart a metallic taste to this product. All of their products seem to have stevia in them, so I doubt if I'll buy this again. Still, it's a good product and an easy way to get your green tea--just way too much stevia...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives