0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1783972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 94 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Chess, anyone.

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine this with Acetl-L-Carnitine and Wow! At 63 I can beat my son at chess again. Didn't take long either.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A difference

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Could tell a difference in how I feel quickly. This is only one of a few suppliments I can tell a difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best green stuff out there!

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somtimes I think I could live off this, fat and protein. Probably the #1 suppliment I've found.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Prevents Hangovers (for me anyway)

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for a very long time. Couldn't understand why I no longer get hangovers until I ran out and didn't replace it for a while. I have now found out I can take it the next morning and the hangover is gone also. Must give the body great protection. I also just feel better when taking it. (I've been into health and fittness for most of my 63 years and don't drink much but I do tend to tie one on once or twice a year)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems I eat less protein when taking these and get better results from workouts. And since one of my goals is to eat as little as possible I love this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brain food and more.

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine this with inexpensive Natrol Memory Complex. Wow! At 63 I can beat my son at chess again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My first tooth brushing of the day.

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is a combination mouth wash / tooth brushing formula. This one starts my day off.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Potent stuff.

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other stuff with little to no results. This is cheap and it works. Shortly after taking one I feel my sexuality and it goes on working all day or longer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

energy

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

energy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The real thing.

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good and healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What more could I ask for.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first the flavor was a little strange for me and my wife, but this flavor quickly became our favorite all time potato chip flavor. They are hard to stop eating. There is just something wonderfully different about these chips.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 94 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives