0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 69 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Nice!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Formula has changed, don't buy!!!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and loved it but they changed the formula and it's VERY drying now! Why mess with a good thing??? They've also added a lot of ingredients with the word Lauroyl or Lauryl in them. It was not needed before so I don't know why they felt they had to change it. Sigh, now I gotta fond another natural shampoo and conditioner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 69 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives