0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 68 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well in baked goods and in cold recipes like banana pudding, home made ice cream, and frappes. Not so well in hot coffee or tea because of the oils. Great flavor! Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and I think it really does help with headaches and stuffy noses. Put a bit on a cotton ball where ever you are sitting and enjoy the scent for days. Smells like old fashion peppermint candy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you're having trouble sleeping, you should really give this a try. One MG is usually enough for healthy people but I have CFS and my doc has me on 2 MG as well as other natural sleep supplements. Much better than Rx or OTC sleep aids in that I don't feel groggy the next morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 68 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives