개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 70 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well in baked goods and in cold recipes like banana pudding, home made ice cream, and frappes. Not so well in hot coffee or tea because of the oils. Great flavor! Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste wasn't too bad when mixed with juices but I didn't really see an increase in energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Changed formula, drying!! Don't buy!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and it was perfect! Not any more. Very drying!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

I love the taste and it really mixes well with anything cold. I put it in home made ice cream, banana pudding, frappes and anything I bake. You can even taste it right from the bottle without the nasty alcohol flavor you get with most flavorings. Really wonderful vanilla flavor. Doesn't mix well with hot coffee or tea because of the oils though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Intense garlic taste and convenient

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know where they get their garlic from but the flavor is good and it helps me out a lot in the kitchen when I don't have the energy to peel and mince garlic cloves. And it's organic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it on buttered bread in the oven yet but it's delicious in olive oil/balsamic vinigar dip for warm french bread!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE this tea!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect amount of mango flavor and it's organic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 70 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives