개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1771944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAF215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Arnica Montana

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome formula for body aches and pains from heavy exertion and or bruising.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ferrum Phos

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

octor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid Na-RALA, 100 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (DRB-00123)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No more pain

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! Have a lot of arthritis and have not had any flares or pain since starting with this product. Also noticed the reduction of a mucoidal cyst on toe. Don't know if Z. has taken care of this, but it's nice that it's happening1

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Zyflamend

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product supercedes, for me, condroiton products. No more flare ups of arthritis, so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

HyaluronicSerum

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily and stings a little. Haven't used it long enough yet. A little goes a long way for my dry wrinkled skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Green Tea Skin care

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product and is one of the few items that agrees with my skin. No allergic reaction. However, one of the containers did not pump. I opened it up and am using the cream that way. Have to be careful once it is exposed to air, it hardens. (I did not call the company - too busy to return it).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sleep Formula

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have pretty extreme sleep problems, I was looking for an alternative to another herbal formula and this worked just OK, nothing thrilling with 2 capsules. It's got the usual herbal sleep remedies, but I found that taking Taurine capsules worked even better for me. I can see that it might work for someone with moderate sleep issues.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives