8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1768594

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIC825 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Great Chocolate Flavor

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is just the right amount of chocolate flavor in this to make it really good. I like the fact that there are only simple ingredients in this. A much healthier choice than regular peanut butter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Expected More

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited after reading all the reviews on how great this gum was. Needless to say, it wasn't near as good as I thought it would be. The flavor is short lived and it gets "rubbery" really quick. Yeah, you can blow great bubbles but long lasting flavor has more of an impact on me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Sweetner

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sweetner. It doesn't take much to sweeten whatever you put it on or in and the convenient shake on or spoon out top on the container is really nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this peanut butter! It's a much healthier choice than the regular stuff. If you need the taste of all the fat,sugar and salt of ordinary peaunt butter then this is not for you. You can add water to the consistancy you want. Just make sure you put it in the refrig. after it's been mixed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really love how you can put as much sweetner and salt as you want to make it taste how you like it. Just make sure you put it in the refrig. after mixing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good flour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nasty Taste

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if some other reviewers just don't have taste buds or what, but to say that this stuff taste good is almost funny! Due to the horrid flavor of this product, I haven't been too faithful in consuming it. It is about 10 times worse than cough syrup. After I take it, I have to quickly get a piece of gum to get the after taste out of my mouth. It does seem to make me feel fuller so I gave it 3 stars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Maybe/Maybe Not

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hormones are all over the place so I'm not sure if this product has helped me or not. I have almost gone thru the whole box and some days I really do feel better. I will probablly order another box and give it more time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives