0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1766164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Nutrition Enhancer

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great nutrient dense food. I soak some in water to make a gel and add to my smoothie. The omega fatty acids, fiber, protein and other nutrients help keep me full for a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps digestion

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with digestion when stomach acid is low. The dosage is not too high, and the tablet is easy to swallow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very fresh!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and delicious! Great in cereal, oatmeal and trail mix.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cleans well

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleans very well. I don't need to use a separate make-up remover first; I just use it straight with a wash cloth or sponge and then rinse with warm water. It removes and cleans up everything. A little goes a long way; very economical.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Improves intestinal health

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with improving bowel function and gas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Allergic to product

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this, I felt very nauseated and sick to my stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps digest food

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to digest food and enhance assimilation of nutrients. Two or more capsules are needed for larger or denser meals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for circulation

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with blood circulation and getting rid of weakness and numbness in my arm and hand. I take one softgel with meal two to three times a day. I chew the softgel and could taste the freshness and quality of this vitamin e compared to other brands which tasted nasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great digestive aid

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands of digestive enzymes but didn't find any to be effective until I tried this one. This really helps break down the food and eases digestion. You can see how potent this is by pouring it into a bowl of oatmeal (make sure it's not hot) and watch it become watery after a few minutes. I take one capsule for small meals and two for large and heavy meals. I'm so glad iHerb offered this as a sample and I tried it. This is an essential companion to every meal I have.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality rice protein. I like to mix it with some pea protein, goat milk powder and brewed Teeccino-coffee-yerba mate to make an energy sustaining drink for breakfast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Light green tea taste

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a pleasant, light green tea taste, a nice alternative to the usual flavors. The flavor doesn't last as long as the cinnamon version, but it's still good for cleaning and freshening up the mouth and teeth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feel the difference

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one dose and I felt energized for hours. It's a calm and smooth energy boost without making me feel jittery like caffeine does. I also slept better. A lot of supplements (vitamins, minerals, etc.) makes me feel tired and sick, but not this one. I'm so glad iHerb offered this sample. I've ordered a bottle of this as well as a bottle of the capsules to try.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives