개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1764760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIR281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Substitute for prescription

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

38 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this and Natural Sources Raw Thyroid to substitute the prescription the doctor had me on for my thyroid. AND I LOVE IT. I can FEEL the difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Miracle Mineral!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Calm is saving my life, my marriage, and my health. Between my manic-depression, hypothyroidism, extreme irritability, pms, pre-menopause, allergies, stress burnout, arthritis ...I have been taking many natural supplements to cope and function. This seems to be the best remedy by far. I have never been so calm in my life. I have been taking it for only about 4 days and my life is being completely transformed. I am 47 and have almost always lived with "annoying" people and am easily annoyed. NOT anymore. I didn't realize how nervous I used to be until the contrast of how I feel now that I take this. I will most likely never be without it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brain Food!

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with alertness better than coffee without the side effects. Energy booster. Good for anyone's brain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Substitute for prescription

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to substitute the doc's prescription for my thyroid pill and I think its WAY better than the synthetic medication. I felt the difference immediately. 3 is not enough and 4 is too much so I alternate, taking 3 one day and 4 the next. I know 4 is too much because it gives me chest pressure and shortness of breath. I know 3 is too little because it doesn't take care of my underactive thyroid symptoms. I had a blood test when I was taking 5 and the results where middle of the road normal so I think its safe.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Saved my life

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to be achy all over alot. After taking this, I became functional again and started my uphill climb to health with RM 10 also. 20 pounds fell off after a few months of using it also and I wasn't trying to lose weight. This stuff is GREAT.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Valium

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They call it natural valium so it sounded fun. It does help with anxiety and pre-menopausal mood swings...It also calms people with Attention Deficit Disorder...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fat emulsifier and acne prevention

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my liver deal with fatty foods and also keeps me from acne which I am prone to when I eat the wrong foods. It helps with energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eating well now

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to not be able to eat onions and other things which make food taste better, etc. After taking this for awhile, I can eat onions and alot more. This works. My husband and I love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pre - Menopause

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the difference in PMS and pre - menopausal mood swings. It also cures breast pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on May 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like what this does for my hair. Gives it more body without weighing it down and is good for my hair in the long run...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great

Posted on May 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The only hairspray I have ever noticed that does what it says! Doesn't dull your hair, but nourishes it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Incredible stuff

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was trying to decide whether to get the less expensive fish oil from Nature's Answer or this. I found out that Carlson's is bottled in Norway rather than shipped to the U.S. before bottling here, so that may account for it's greater freshness and quality, and higher price. Even though it says to take with meals, that gives me an upset stomach. I feel really good when I take (my higher doses - 2 tsp 3x per day to combat Manic Depression) on an empty stomach. This, B Complex 100's 3x per day, and Magnesium (Natural Calm) are way better than Bipolar drugs which take away my appetite and keep me from sleeping, as well as the cost of Doctors, blood draws, and prescriptions!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives