8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1763080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKI327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Works!

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My face no longer looks hollow. My skin is smoother too. This is a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for a quick breakfast. My celiac daughter wishes I would leave them all to her

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Why doesn't everybody know about black cohash?

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the risk of sounding like one of those faek testimonials... this supplement gave me my life back! No one tells you how really uncomfortable and inconvenient hot flashes can be. Two days after beginning to take these, my hot flashes were gone! Gone! I guess I am one of the lucky ones. Several months later, I now take it once a day instead of two; it seems to be suffiecent/ I also take Vitex. Vitex alone didn't help me. A interesting sideeffect: I have been very upbeat lately despite the stresses of the season. Black Cohash also improves mood in many people I have read. Again, it seems to be true.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cooks up either too hard or a little soggy

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I had the knck of cooking non-gluten pasta down, but this one eas a bit tricky.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Flat looking

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, feels natural, but is flat looking on the lips. It fades quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jury still out,

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure, but I think it makes me shaking. I didn't notice any calmness or mood lift. I haven't been taking it regularly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great deal!

Posted on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We can't buy fair trade near me, so I felt good about buying this organic coffee. The taste Is fine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My mainstay

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of this. It is light enough to wear without the itching other suncreens give me. I try to refresh it every two hours as recent advice recommends. Because it is light, And I wear it all the time now my stubborn dark spots are a little lighter. Hint, put it on at least 30 min before you go out for effective UV protection.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good.

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A nice large tube of good-tadting natural toothpaste We don't have this size in Japan. Good price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My shampoo

Posted on Mar 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves my hair squeaky clean, I damaged with no coated feeling. Highly Recommend. Liquid natural shampoo weighed down my hair and lamed my clean hair feel oily. Love this bar shampoo. I am now using my liquid shampoo as a body wash.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!

Posted on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and taste. Cheaper than we pay in Japan. Very pleased

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good, as usual

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think there is no such thing as a non-spetacular larabar. My celiac daughter said that these are delicious!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives