0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1762111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AKA769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great taste & benefits

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an immediate improvement in my digestion and general feeling of well being when taking this product. It tastes really yummy, like shortbread, and is great mixed in with smoothies as well for extra protein. Great for people with leaky gut and psoriasis because nothing strengthens your immune system like this does. Really good quality too, it's definitely from the first two milkings because it's quite yellow (not white) and it's great the lactose has been removed as I can't normally tolerate this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers on what it promises, this mineral supplement really does get absorbed into the body a lot better than tablets. Highly recommended :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this in smoothies and sauces as a natural thickener. Adds a nice malt like taste to smoothies and is good for you! This bottle lasts for ages too

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Value & Quality

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product, good quality, exactly as described

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting protein bar I've ever had - bonus that it's mostly raw and vegan as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great colour & length

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful mascara that didn't irritate my eyes at all and washes off easily, yet didn't run when I wore it in the rain once! Added nice length, shine, colour & volume, I would buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and ticks all the boxes a raw vegan protein product should. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy yummy yummy

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is delicious but it definitely has a TOASTED coconut flavour so if you don't like dark chocolate or a toasted/roasted coconut flavour then don't get it. If you do like dark chocolate & coconut you will LOVE this!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Loved it beautiful flavour with yummy toasted coconut crunch, definitely worth trying! I highly recommend it for a refined-sugar-free sweet treat :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The BEST white chocolate

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the yummiest white chocolate iv ever eaten healthy or otherwise!! Love the flavour the crunchy coconut adds to the bar, try it you won't regret it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this foams really well and cleans teeth just as well as any conventional toothpastes - only this product has the benefit of using natural ingredients. The taste is a little funny at first but not bad...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Value for Money

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great sweetener and great price! Love iHerb :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives