0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1760262

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIL400 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

a quality-of-life saver!

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sub-clinical low hormone levels, and this product has been a total life saver. It has helped to alleviate my severe headaches, chronic nausea, joint aches, muscle stiffness, foggy thinking, menstrual pain, and some of my fatigue and anxiety. I have tried other brands, but this brand is definitely more potent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

creamy lather, rinses clean!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It still amazes me that it's so affordable. The Hemp soap actually smells mildly of peppermint, and due to the hemp oil, the lather is so creamy. This bar is my favorite so far. I've tried about 6 of them, and didn't really care for the fragrance of the Shea butter bar unfortunately. These bars are so moisturizing, yet rinse totally clean, and my skin itches so much less since I've begun using them. A word of caution: Keep the soap in a dry, well-drained place (out of the stream from the shower head)!! If you have sensitive skin, you will love this soap!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best soap you can buy!

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of these bars, and I love this one too! This is one of the best quality soaps you can buy (and I still can't believe it's so affordable). The mud soap leaves my skin clean without being too drying, although it is not as moisturizing as the hemp bar. This soap would be great for anyone with normal or oily skin. It also makes a superb hand soap, since it rinses so clean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very effective

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for relaxing my chronic tight muscles (back and neck) and tension head-aches. I take two pills, twice daily. They start working in about 30 minutes, and all is well again...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

a quality-of-life saver!

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sub-clinical low hormone levels, and this product has been a total life saver. It has helped to alleviate my severe headaches, chronic nausea, joint aches, muscle stiffness, foggy thinking, menstrual pain, and some of my fatigue and anxiety. I have tried other brands, but this brand is definitely more potent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing--i love these!

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These do a great job of eliminating my constant indigestion and digestive pain. I feel so much better since I've started taking these. I take 4 a day (one with my coffee, then one with each meal). Even my athlete's foot is clearing up, and my body odor has subsided. WAY BETTER than any of the other probiotics I've taken, and very much worth the money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lost weight!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are amazing! I bought these as a last resort in my quest to lose 15 pounds (At first I wanted to lose 10 pounds, but I tried FucoThin and gained 5!). Within the first month on the Green Tea Metabolizer (two pills, twice daily) I had lost 6 pounds! They are easy on the stomach and do not produce any jittery-ness or headaches. I love many other Irwin Naturals products, and I don't know why I didn't try these sooner!! I have since lost 4 more pounds, and only have 5 more to go! Thank you Irwin Naturals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works great

Posted on May 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for appetite suppression, but only if I take 2 at least an hour before I usually get hungry (so I start by taking two with my morning coffee!) If I try to take it when I'm already hungry, it doesn't work as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

delicious

Posted on May 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this green tea. It has a delicate flavor and it's not bitter. It's the best tasting green tea I've found so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

as good as La Mer!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for dry spots and quickly learned how amazing it is as a lip balm. But on a recent, overly tired night, I started mindlessly applying this to my face. The next morning, I woke up with the supple, glowing skin that I haven't seen since I last used La Mer. No joke, this is as good as La Mer, and I don't see any evidence that it's clogging my pores. Most of it is absorbed into my skin, except for a little that remains in the t-zone when I wake up. It's wonderful, wonderful stuff!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

another great bar from One With Nature

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizing, gentle, a creamy lather...smells like cherry chapstick.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just "feel better" when I take these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives