0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1759556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

bye bye depression

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product really helped me with my depression right away! i take 2 pills 3 times a day. i have taken zoloft,depekote,zanax,and a few other "famous" drugs for depression but this one works just as well as those other drugs. the most important thing is, it does so WITHOUT THE SIDE EFFECTS of the drugs!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

plant enzymes are gr8!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think the title says it all. these are FAR better than animal based enzymes as they work in the stomach where they really need to be & not only in the lower intestine. i take 1 or 2 with every meal including protein shakes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff!

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i started feeling better only 3 days after taking this product. i can actually think again LOL! i have more energy & recover better from exercise as well. I can even jog again after almost 10 years of my knees hurting too much from "silent inflammation" which this stuff & a proper diet do away with. it also has sesame lignans which is very important in keeping the D5D enzyme under control so that you dont have too much oxidation of the fish oil itself! Also this product is IFOS certified. If your fish oil is not on theire website testing list...DON'T TAKE IT.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works Great!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than any fiber I've ever had. Things just are not the same without it. This item is a must have. I suggest beginning like this: week 1 use 1 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 2 use 2 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 3 use 3 tblsp & 12oz of water. I stay with that after the 3rd week.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

liver detox

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product works great for liver detox! it starts working with the 1st pill taken. it will change the odor of your urine. that is a good way of knowing it is working. that is your liver expelling all the nasty stuff! take it from a guy who used to drink like a fish & had a 10 year history with steroids; you will feel much better!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great stuff!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best multi ive ever taken & ive taken a TON of them!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works Great!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as advertised. It will kill candida

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Stuff

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The title says it all. Works as advertised. You WILL feel worse when you first start taking it while the candida begin to die off. This may last several weeks if you have it bad enough. I just bit the bullet and started taking 4 pills a day. I plan on doing that amount for 2-3 months then a maint dosage of 1 pill forever.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very well priced working product. i use this product in combination with Life Extension, Super Omega-3 EPA/DHA to further reduce any oxidation of the fish oil that could happen in the body after taken.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DHEA

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FAST shipping, good prices, works well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

emergen c

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i strated feeling better within 2 days and have avoided getting sick ever since i began taking this product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

EFA 3 6 9

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the best product on the market of its kind

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives