0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1738839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

The Best Bs out there

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a strong advocate for all New Chapter products. I take 2 Bs & 1 C on an empty stomach every morning & have never experienced any upset because they are a food complex. They are slowly absorbed in the body which makes all the diffrence.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Husband noticed a difference.

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my husband because he was starting to feel tired all the time. He now takes one every norning& actually notices a difference. New Chapter is a favorite of mine anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for me

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning. It doesn't upset my stomach & I feel energized. I much prefer taking a liquid multi vitamin over a capsule anyday.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best Cs

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check my review on their B food complex. I love that you only take 1 with no stomach upset & easy absorption.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best Multi vitamin

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these vitamins for a couple of years. I like that you can take them with or without food, there is no after taste & they give me energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best Probiotic.

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of these & took another Probiotic, big mistake. I love Garden of Life Vitamins & Supplements. These aren't cheap but worth every penny for peace of mind.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So easy to digest.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the plant based Omega supplement because it's so easy to take, & digest. No after taste or burbing. Many adverise "burb free", but I beg to differ, they still seem to hover & take along time to go down. Bluebonnet is my number 1 choice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great sinus support.

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got these based on the reviews & I'm happy I did. I have been plagued with sinus congestion on & off for some time now. I have taken decongestants, prescription medication & antibiotics. One of these a day has reduced the sinus build up around my eyes & cleared my nasal passages. Finally some natural relief.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got a sample from iherb with my order. I tried it & liked it. I take it regularly to keep my immune system healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure Soap

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap because it's kind to the skin, not highly fragranced, you can use it on ANY part of your body safely. It leaves your skin squeaky clean but still moisturised.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good source of calcium.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the size of these tablets, they're not like horse pills, taking 3 is easy & they don't get stuck in my throat. I don't have any bone problems so I thinks these are a good way to maintain your calcium levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good digestion aid

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product forever, 1 a day after my dinner. When I run out I feel the difference. Nice taste & good for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives