0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1738515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDU531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Recommended by my PD

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My PD recommended for my kid to take this when they are not too well as a supplement. They are tasty and just like gummy bears to my kid who loves them. Very good product From SL, Singapore

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Average

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Maple flavor but it's definitely very handy and easy to consume

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My child loves this

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product... yummy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product.

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My girl loves it as it's so easy to swallow and looks so adorable. No problem getting her to eat it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far so good

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just started my 1st bottle as I wanted to improve the condition of my tired eyes. I feel slightly more energetic since I started consuming this together with Doctor's Best High Absorption, CoQ10 capsules. Not sure which is the contributing factor. So small that it's real easy to consume.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent breakfast option

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's really tasty, easy to prepare and never fails to keep me satisfied as my main course for breakfast

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My kid loves it

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is nice tasting with my girl looking forward to having them on those days when I allow her to. She knows they are good for her but to her,they are more like gummy bears. Good product recommended by my PD. From SL, Singapore

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't tell the effects yet

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Heard about the benefits of this product so decided to try. As I am not very consistent in taking this, I have yet to be able to experience the benefits quoted. Will observe for a while.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very affordable

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable though it's a bit stiff. But still serves its purpose

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives