개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1738465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUR174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great for Allergies

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this daily to treat our 5 year old son's allergies. It's a little strong, but he's used to the taste now. Alcohol-free is a necessity for us.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has noticeably improved my memory and decreased my "brain fog" in a matter of weeks. Thanks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

asthma wonder!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My child has allergy-induced asthma. He has been using a nebulizer since he was 2. When we decided to use alternative medicine to treat him, our herbalist recommended lobelia for acute asthma attacks. We have used it once and it did quite well open up his chest. When using this lobelia he would not be 100% clear, as if he'd had a treatment, but he was noticeably breathing easier.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great for cradle cap

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared up my 2 mo son's stubborn cradle cap in 7 applications. Scent is strong, but not overwhelming. The scent doesn't linger in your hair after it dries.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Happy with it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using a bar soap by Auromere, but noticed that it melted quickly especially if left in the shower. This generously sized bar smells nice and is long lasting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for headache...

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it gives me very mild indigestion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No Mylicon!

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

We had used Mylicon to treat gassiness in our other 3 children. When our fourth child was born Mylicon seemed to only worsen his gas. Since we are very new to herbs we had to do a bit of searching to find a natural gas relief. This gripe water is our solution. It provided nearly instant relief for our little man. I wouldn't touch Mylicon again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on May 06, 2010

a great and healthful salt alternative. I received this bottle with a miss-threaded cap. Since it was so well packaged none of my other items were damaged from the leaky bottle. I explained the situation and iHerb refunded my money, no trouble and no questions asked.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I Like It Too!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It goes on lightly, which is the biggest pro for me. Smells nice and a little goes a long way. Generously sized package.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy!!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a licorice junky and this licorice is so great. Yummy, yummy. Great price too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Eucalyptus, yes, but not too much. I had been battling blackheads more than I wanted to and then started washing my face with this soap. It's not too harsh and blemishes are gone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Buy it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! I had been buying the 2 oz package, but I gobble it all up in one sitting. With these, I can take out a piece and put the rest away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives