8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1735030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAK321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Sinus help

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These so far seem to help my sinuses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. If you like peas, you will like this. I just wish the price could be a bit lower since this is only 15 days worth or 7 if you do 2 scoops along with a work out... Always makes me feel great though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit like watered down hot chocolate. Did fill me up for a few hours.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BPA Free?

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Anyone know if this is BPA free?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Green is good

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I prefer the spinach taste to the extra flavors added to others. Plus I have been quite healthy since drinking it. I'm on my 3rd can.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Happy oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These have helped me feel much more at ease / happy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good things

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, no side effects as of yet. Taking these after antibiotics.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feels great

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

I have purchased for the firs time and used a couple times now. I was hoping it would taste good enough for my daughter to drink too, but it doesn't so far, at least not with water or in a smoothie. Fine for me though. I felt like I wanted to to yell woohooo from the feeling a few minutes after drinking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

These are great

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am really enjoying these, I ordered another box.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this will be the protein I will stick with. The taste isn't bad at all, though I may or may not still try chocolate for the heck of it since it doesn't add anything bad to the mix. I really like Vibrant Health, this makes 3 of their products I will use regularly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives