8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1733144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EPE717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 60 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

really tasty

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would only prefer to bottle made from something else than plastic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really intensive stuff!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smoothies, but beware not to mess your blender.. the color won't come off from some plastic parts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure works for me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok, but expensive

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And I don't love the plastic container.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

didn't like the product

Posted on May 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont really know how to use this shredded moss.. it's also pretty dark by its colour. it's impossible to rinse with water after soaking.. and the smell is sooo bad without rinsing. So dont buy this unless you know exactly how to use this shredded version.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok.

Posted on May 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just would prefer the coffee taste more that the alcohol.. next time i'll try to find one without alcohol. Good at hot bakind when the alcohol disappers during oventime.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it's ok

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like frontiers alcohol free flavours, but i hate the bottle.. it's good that it's glass, but it's impossible to poor the wanted ammount and theres always some drops falling down the bottle making it messy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best natural aluminum free deodorant i've tried!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is nice if one likes patchouli.. leaves no marks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

huge capsule size

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be dissolving ok.. I'd like it to be faster.. It wont take away the vitmin c gravys but eases the mind anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this brand!

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product. still waiting for refill pack come to market.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works in 15 minutes for me! Gereat for morning grumps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

actually works

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

atleast for me it works to prevent the mild candida effect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 60 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives