8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1728361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Recommendation

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fast shipping, good price, and a quality product. The syrup has a mild sweetness. The company is eco-friendly. I will be ordering more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on May 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How can you go wrong. It's organic, from an eco-friendly company, tastes good, doesn't spike your blood sugar, and is great for baking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Price

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol is the best form to use, but can be very expensive. Especially when large amounts are need. This is about the best price, for the quality, that you will find.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a fan of sugary foods, so when I learned of this syrup, I was thrilled. I use it mainly for baking. It isn't overly sweet, and it doesn't spike your blood sugar levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good snack if you're in the mood for something sweet, but don't want to eat candy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking, or eaten as is.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not big on candy, but these are pretty good. I like that they're not laden with artificial ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Good Value

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good price. My old 'boy' has been taking hip/joint supplements for years, and it really has helped to keep him mobile.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. They not only taste good, but are a good alternative to 'junky' snacks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pleasant Aroma

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the citrusy scent. It's very soothing. It's also made with quality ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste Great

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My order came with a varification assessment of the stated mgs. Most were above, which is good. They also have a great pineapple flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using regular whole wheat flour for baking. Now that I've used this flour, I can really tell the difference. Way better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives