개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1719871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Good product

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Directions advise 3 a day between meals, but really only need two a day. Did not take in late afternoon or evening, so not to disrupt sleep. Did feel more energetic. Did not make me jittery, except after drinking coffee.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing product

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From day one, sugar is not a problem anymore. I took it that afternoon, and fixed coffee with cream & sugar as normal. Had to dump the cup, make a new one with half the amount of sugar. I noticed dramatic difference in amount of sugar needed to satisfy the flavors. Even on cereal, less sugar is better now. Does not give you jitters at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to prevent the heart palpitations that accompany menopause. Have used several months now with no side affects, except when I run out. My doctor does not have a problem with me taking this at all. Three times a day, with warm water. Rarely have to take my Zanax now for the palpitations.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product for post-menopause

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Based on someone else's reviews for this, am taking two tablets, three times per day, along with black cohosh. Hot flashes are less than 5x day which in my book is good. Was out of product for 5 days and could really tell by 2nd day that I need this to eliminate/reduce hot flashes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good product for direct pain relief. Feels great when putting it on, very cooling, no scent, not greasy at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product so far

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to Source Natural as previous brand used, was not helping anymore just getting more expensive. On week 2 - 3 of using and noticed huge difference in joints of my hands. Knees are better but not quite there yet. Humidity is not affecting my joints as much now. Choice of this product over others was due to turmeric for inflammation, and the addition of ingredients not included in other brands. Price very reasonable. Would recommend taking with meals as instructed. Took one day without meal as I was in a hurry and got slight upset stomach from it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Moisturizer is worth the purchase

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased the trial size, wasn't convinced but bought the full size anyway. Didn't notice much change at first. But noticed a dramatic difference in texture and smoothness of my face after a few weeks. Try dampening finger first with water then it spreads quicker. I will continue using this product exclusively for moisturizing at night and morning routines.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The drops are very convenient to use and fast acting (within 15 minutes). Very surprised by the results. Directions recommend 10 - 15 drops in small amount of water. Suggest anyone starting on this, to use half amount of drops until you get adjusted to it. Definitely do not drive on this until you find your dosage. Found 5 drops 2 - 3 times through day definitely help with extreme foot pain I'm having. It does not upset stomach. Almost tasteless in water, maybe a touch of sweetness, like a honeysuckle flower? I will keep this in my medicine cabinet as long as Iherb can keep it in stock! Chose this product over the other because of the fewer drops needed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought the French Vanilla was great, but this is better. This has lower sugar content (8gr) and more servings (15) in this container. I blend mine with unsweetened Silk Almond milk and it tastes same as a regular milkshake. Plus I'm losing weight and the container is recyclable and re-usable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Suggests up to 6 capsules daily but am up to 3. Definitely feel fuller by taking 1 hour before each meal with glass of water. No side effects noticed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for post-menopausal symptoms

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does help alot with symptoms (hot flash, palpitations). Am taking 4 times day in conjunction with gamma oryzanol. My Pharmacist suggested adding 800IU of Vitamin E as I was still getting hot flashes 3x day which I consider minor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Started on this almost 30 days ago. It does seem to have helped with the painful inflammation on humid days. Am taking in conjunction with Source Naturals Ultra Joint glucosamine. The capsules are rather large, feel like I'm swallowing a large guppy (fish) whole. I take it with small amount of food to help get the capsule down. Ingredients are of high quality so feel like I'm doing something good for my body in general. Source Naturals provides great products at a very reasonable cost. Two capsules a day, so this bottle will last you one month.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives