8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1718095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY068 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first organic coconut I've had. Wholesome and nutrious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. The first dried pineapple product I have found without sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great sprinkled on meals. Also, ground up with Linseeds, Sunflowers Seeds and a few Nuts in a grinder. Used as a sprinkle on breakfast, or in cooking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great lightly heated up in my toaster oven. Makes them crisp and crunchy. Top with a Vegan Sliced Meat, and Vegan Cheese, a little salad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great ground up with Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and a few choped nut. Sprinkle on breakfast, or use in baking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great replacement for Soy Sauce and tamari. Good sprayed over any rice or noodle dish.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, and nutricious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Five stars because of their goodness, but have not opened these yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Always used quick cook polenta. But this will be great. I'm still using what I had. Still worth 5 stars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia.

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Again, still using what I had. Five stars because it is organic and a good brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Again, not tried as yet, but five stars for nuticion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Nutrious and delicious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives