0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1696816

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFE464 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good taste but colour is a bit "off"

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only just received the product and have happily used it in baking but I must say that other coconut flours are whiter in colour. As long as the taste isn't off this isn't too much of a worry for me, though. It was the cheapest coconut flour and so far hasn't disappointed in taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste is off and where's the peanut butter ??

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe my taste buds are different (Germans aren't really raised on peanut butter or Reese's Cups) but I cannot really find a peanut butter taste here and unfortunately the creamy pb bar tastes as off as the white chocolate bar. Apparently the "think thin" line is not for me, taste-wise. I can hardly get those bars down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bitter taste

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that one packet into my coffee was waaay to much - and maybe I still need to get used to stevia but I find that this has an aftertaste that I can't quite get over with. Maybe better in baking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product - worth the wait but strong stevia taste!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using Sunwarrior for a while now I have to say that I can't really get over the strong Stevia taste. I find it sickenly sweet which makes it harder to incorporate decent amounts into my diet. I wish Sunwarrior had a version with a different natural sweetener for the Stevia haters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, great smell, yummy taste and great price! The only downside is that it comes in a plastic jar! Would love a glass jar!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste and smell!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just got my order but I've already made a yummy spread of coconut oil, cacao powder and a bit of agave. Also a smoothie with cacao which was delicious! As a chocoholic I love the smell and taste of this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not really tested yet as just received

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only received the product so I was just able to throw it into my oatmeal this morning - but it was nice. Love that it's sprouted and easily digestible! Keep on carrying Navitas Naturals, iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

slightly increased sleep quality after one week

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken the capsules for a week but my sleep quality has slightly increased! no hangover symptoms - will repurchase!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good price and decent results

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and quality for an all-natural lip balm. No real vanilla taste and not incredibly moisturising but it does its job.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Unfortunately one packet leaked ... has kind of ruined the product for me

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately one of the packets hadn't been sealed properly and leaked ... so I got soaked-through box which has kind of ruined the whole Artisana experience for me :-( I'd been looking forward to having individual packets but now it kind of grosses me out to store the packets in that soaked-through box. Such a shame as I'd considered to buy the Cocoa Bliss and some other nut butters in individual packets as well. I don't think this will happen. :-( Taste-wise the almond butter is good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not impressed with the vanilla taste

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vanilla is not noticeable in coffee ... don't like the alcohol and might get the Alcohol free version next time! Can't really get over the stevia aftertaste either but that may be a personal thing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no effects after a week

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far I haven't had any great effects but I will continue taking it! All that I've read about Rhodiola makes it worth hanging in there for a while.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives