0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1682718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 336 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

magic

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to handle allergic reactions and it seems to work better than anything else and with virtually no side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

small is good

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high potency, small pill, less fillers- like it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great texture and taste, and apparently the peanuts are grown in new-mexico, which is an aflatoxin-free state

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I user it at the first sign of a cold and it always works

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

descent price

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and the ziplock works, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

4-year user

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for four years for diagnosed hypothyrodism (Hashimoto's disease) with relative success. The only complaint is the high iodine content: We don't all take too little in our diet, and this actually makes it impossible for me to have some of my favourite foods.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Of all the TMG-related products...

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely our favourite! Glad to see it here, wish it was cheaper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

my mom liked it

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

She'd been obese for a long time and claims this in conjunction with a low-carb diet made a big difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

impressive

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I can't afford anything else, I still try to take this one, even just once a day -- the difference to overall well being is incredible. Excellent also as candida fighter, and a true help in humid seasons.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tastes great

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we used it in bread and it was a winner

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

surprisingly effective

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

magic

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and makes for an excellent tonic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 336 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives