개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1676712

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOT739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I found this product I haven't use "normal" salt anymore!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

..

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say anything yet 'cause i have been taken these capsules only one week. I hope this works :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't have any after taste in it like many of stevia-products. I love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries were great! They were soft and I love the taste of it. Good and healthy product :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious! Great and healthy snack!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking and i also mix it to natural yogurt and it tastes so good :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and it's also healthy! :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use maca although when you use this product you shouldn't take it too much, because if you do that your stomach will be like a balloon :D

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives