0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1673715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAT863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great sweetener in baking

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this mostly in baking and oatmeal. It has a molasses undertone, so I am careful about what I use it in. It looks like dark dry sand and it seems to take slightly longer than refined sugar to dissolve. Be aware that it will darken the color of your dish if used in sufficient amounts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very delicate pasta

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found it to have a lighter texture than regular pasta. Next time I may undercook it slightly for an al dente texture. Nonetheless, we enjoyed the flavor. This will be a staple in our home.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent flavor, but difficult to dispense

Posted on Mar 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor was appropriately onion-y, but the product tended to clump in the bottle. As a result, I had difficulty using it to make a homemade dry ranch dressing mix. The onion powder would dispense in clumped balls that were difficult to incorporate throughout the dressing mix. I prefer Simply Organic's onion powder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great as humectant for hair

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with water and use as a spritz to keep natural, kinky hair moisturized -- roughly 1 part glycerin & 3 parts water. Glycerin is very sticky,so you may have to add more water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great in the laundry

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A squeeze in the washing machine helps eliminate sweaty, mildewy odors.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

First-timer pleased

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had never had quinoa before, but we really enjoyed it. I cooked it in chicken broth and added sauted garlic and onions. Nice flavor. I could see using it like rice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh and spicy

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love Simply Organic's products, knowing that my family is consuming a pesticide-free product. This crushed red pepper has an appropriate amount of heat and freshness. I often use it when I saute garlic as a base for a pasta sauce.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Scent-free clean

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have use Charlie's Soap for several years to clean cloth diapers. They keep our diapers white and fresh without an unwanted scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this pepper

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It works great in recipes that call for specific amounts of black pepper. The taste is potent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Leave In

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I apply this product to wet, freshly washed, conditioned, detangled hair. It keeps the hair from re-tangling. I also appreciate that Kinky Curly tries to use natural ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rather neutral scent, but good lather esp for bubble bath

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would have liked a little more scent, but it does its job of cleaning my 3 year old. It also makes a great lather under running water for bubble bath.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well, but no scent

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this particular product for hair care. I usually use the same brand I use for cooking, but I bought this one because it was cheaper and I didn't plan on eating it. I actually love the coconut scent in other brands and was disappointed that this one had no scent whatsoever. However, it works well on our hair and skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives