0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1668689

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIF098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

excellent lotion!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizes well, sinks in quickly, doesn't leave greasy cast on your skin... will buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it just to refresh my skin, it's not drying and smells very nice

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my 3d jar of this, and it really helps me to keep my nails strong, they don't break anymore /take 3 caps per day/

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

adore the smell))

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells exactly like that italian almond (?? I guess ;)/ liquor, "Amaretto" - sweet and amazing! doesn't dry my skin, like it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really like it!

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sinks in quickly, moisturizes well... Don't need anymore really /I'm 28, still have no wrinkles or under-eye bags, so.../ And if you keep it in a cold place, it feels sooo godd on your skin!))

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like it

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this oil to make masks for my hair and this far I really like it; it's easy to wash off and leaves my hair sooo incredibly soft!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fine

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not very drying /I've even tried it on my face;)/, gives silky and nice lather The only turn down for me was the fact that it didn't smell much like a lilac, the soapy smell is much stronger, but then again I'm such a sucker for a smell of lilac, I can never get enough of it lol

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well...

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..but I can't withstand the smell...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far, so good

Posted on May 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only downside of this product that i can think of is the applying: you need to apply it to your wet armpit like for 1 min., it's not that quick "one-movement-applyment" as with other deodorants you can buy out there... but! the best thing about it is it REALLY prevents you from smelling

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it but...

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a little bit too runny for my taste; however, washes my face sooo thoroughly, leaving it perfectly clean, not too dry /I have combination skin/

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't expect much from this conditioner, however it's such a great value for the price! you don't need to use much of this product, it'll last long /I'd even say it'll last me longer than the champoo.../ and it makes my hair soooo soft

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value for the price

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like this champoo, though the scent is a little bit weird - reminds me of mint bubblegum...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives