개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1668204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUP235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Good product

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had TMJ for years and finding this does help me cut down on my pain medications.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product does help to relax me without any side effects Also find if I take two at bedtime, it helps give me a better night's sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does help

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not valium but it does help relax if you are stressed out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Celadrin with Glucosamine

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using for a few days so no noticeable difference yet. For those who don't like large capsule, these are very large, I have to grind them up in order to get them down. However, they don't taste bad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is the best beta glucan you can buy

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for the Immune System and a must if you are having surgery, it really helps with recovery. The particle size is so important, this really gets into the cells it is so small. I take this every day, morning and night and extra if i am not well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have serious pain problems and Traumeel is the only thing that helps. I strongly recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and much safer than Aleve, Motrin etc. It's not a substitute for prescription but I'd rather use it than Celebrex which I do not trust.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Couldn't tolerate

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by Dr. Oz for pain but my stomach couldn't take it, not even one with food. I was nauseated and had acid reflux so I guess it's not for me but if you have chronic pain and a strong stomach it might just work for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't seem to do much for me but

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband likes it for his back, says it helps without the burning and smell of other stuff

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works fairly well

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

but I get more relief from the Heel Traumeel jel and also the topricin

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a disorder which causes muscle spasms. I was hoping this would help but even taking double the dose did nothing for me

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is wonderful

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really smells like fresh lavender. I will be buying it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives