0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 77 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're using it now. Me and my dogs. I believe a parasite cleanse is important every so often. People are surprized what is living in them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little more costly than regular pasta but the difference in nutrition is night and day. It was very good also!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great...

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work better than the more expensive ones!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One with nature Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Doesn't irritate your skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not expert but this oil is inexpensive compared to the others and great for cleaning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Aubrey Organic Camomile Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. One of the very very few that is really organic. Does volumize after a few uses and good for you. Iherb always has good prices on this one too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ginkgo Leaf Extract

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great supplement and a good price from iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Aubrey Organics Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic stuff. I think I even noticed an improvement in the condition of my lips. Good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nutiva Hemp Shake

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good fiber drink...Mixed with good exotic fruits and whole foods. I got a very good buy at iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Organic Kid's Keerunch

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these and then started losing weight and didn't try them BUT my nephew came over and when I offered him one, he kept going back for more!!! Such a better alternative than junk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 77 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives