0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 77 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're using it now. Me and my dogs. I believe a parasite cleanse is important every so often. People are surprized what is living in them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little more costly than regular pasta but the difference in nutrition is night and day. It was very good also!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Aubrey Organic Camomile Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. One of the very very few that is really organic. Does volumize after a few uses and good for you. Iherb always has good prices on this one too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great...

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work better than the more expensive ones!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One with nature Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Doesn't irritate your skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not expert but this oil is inexpensive compared to the others and great for cleaning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GSE Capsules Plus

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good way for vegetarians to take this product without having to take those tabs which have been know to pass thru your body unused.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ginkgo Leaf Extract

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great supplement and a good price from iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bacopa

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be excellent. To test the little tabs to see if they would break down in your body, I bit into one of them and they break quite easily so hopefully they will break down when you swallow them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good anti-oxidant for the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 77 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives