8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1664875

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROH888 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I am different!!!!!

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not expect to notice any difference after beginning to take these capsules. I read that this Reishi (Red Ling Zhi) mushroom was good for overall health and wellness so I thought it would be a good idea to take them. I'm over 50 and had noticed some evidence of aging here and there. : > ( About two to two and a half weeks later I suddenly realized. . . . . .I was DIFFERENT!!!! I felt stronger, more energetic, more clarity of mind, A-N-D . . . .to my AMAZEMENT. . . . I realized I was quite a bit more optimistic (I thought I was upbeat before. . . .but now I think I might have been depressed comparred to how I feel now)! I just felt more upbeat! It's amazing how this affordable product can boost me in so many areas. :-D I started the first two weeks taking one capsule in the morning and one in the evening every day. I cut back to just one in the morning in less than three weeks. This Is a GREAT product but I am looking for another like it because I suspect the capsules themselves might be made from soy because I am allergic to soy. Something is causing my hives and I think it is these. It says the capsules are made of a "vegetable material" which I think is soy. The bottle does not say soy free either. I must always have this suppliment in some form. I didn't know how much I needed it until I saw the big before and after picture. I herb is wonderful! Most of the products I buy here costs less then if I drive a few blocks down my Massachusetts road to the health food store! I LOVE that I can read the customer reviews first before deciding which Online product to buy. These are definitely worth the money!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AMAZING STUFF!!!

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IF YOU USE IT THE RIGHT WAY IT REALLY DOES MAKE A NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE IN THE VOLUME OF YOUR HAIR. I USE IT EVERY SINGLE TIME I WASH MY HAIR. IF YOU DON'T USE IT THE RIGHT WAY YOU WILL THINK IT DOESN'T WORK MY HAIR IS JUST BELOW MY SHOULDER. RIGHT AFTER TOWEL DRYING I SPRAY THREE TO FOUR TIMES INTO MY HANDS THEN QUICKLY RUN IT ALL THROUGH MY HAIR. I PREFER TO JUST LET MY HAIR AIR DRY AFTER THAT. THEN, AFTER IT'S DRY, WHEN I GO TO BRUSH IT OUT IT PUFFS UP BEAUTIFULLY! IT FEELS SMOOTH AND CLEAN, SOFT, NATURAL, AND CONDITIONED TOO. NOT LIKE I HAVE ANY PRODUCT IN IT. IT ALSO WORKS IF YOU BLOW DRY AFTER APPLYING IT. MY HAIR ISN'T WHAT IT USED TO BE SINCE I'M OVER 55 NOW BUT THIS PRODUCT MAKES MY HAIR LOOK AND FEEL MUCH MORE YOUTHFUL. EVEN THOUGH ONE BOTTLE LASTS A LONG TIME I HAVE AN EXTRA BOTTLE STORED TOO BECAUSE I NEVER WANT TO BE OUT OF THIS PRODUCT. ON THE RARE FEW OCCASIONS WHEN I WAS TOO HURRIED TO REMEMBER TO USE IT I FELT I LOOKED MORE MY AGE. MY HAIR WAS TOO FLAT AGAINST MY HEAD.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A GREAT topical moisturizer.., NOT a laxative.

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great slapped on freshly cleansed skin! It revives and heals dry skin better than all other potions I've ever used. I make sure now to always use it on my face before I put face lotion on, and it's made a dramatic difference in my skin. It's great on any part of the body. It seems like it's just water BUT ... it's far superior to water on the skin, it super hydrates without any greasyness at all. However, I drank two ounces first thing in the morning AND last thing in the evening daily... but it did NOTHING to relieve chronic constipation. I used over two gallons of this before I gave up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DELICIOUS!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This Bragg vinegar is one of the reasons my Deviled Eggs are in high demand. Makes delicious pickled beets too with honey. Great on salad and I heard you can pour some in a foot bath to cure all sorts of foot ailments including foot fungus!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It definately helps!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I take these from 1-3 times a day depending on my meals. They do bring more relief to a sluggish system than MANY other products I've tried. This website has the best price and best shipping.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Top Shelf -10 STAR product!

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more joint pain! A soy free product! Much more mobility! Well worth the cost for pain free living! I've tried them ALL! Nothing comes close to this! They start working quickly and by the third month on them ... YOU CAN DANCE! I SOOO HAPPY!!! Thank you Pure Advantage and Iherb! I LOVE YOUUUU!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DID NOT WORK for me!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've spent a lot of money trying to relieve constipation through the years. Low Thyroid and too many antibiotics hurt my ability to digest properly. I thought . . . . surely with all these good reviews . . . . and since they are SOOOO expensive . . . . then they MUST work. . .but they DON'T! The only thing that helps me is to drink 1-2 ounces of Kombucha tea with every meal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

I don't use it every day. It might be too drying to the skin. I do use it regularly though, mainly on my face. It helps clear up hives and gets rid of any deep down dirt, oil, or make up. I like the antiseptic clean smell and feeling I have after washing with it. Great product at a fair price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

PERFECT!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not too soft, not too dry, refreshing mint flavor! I have about four different chap sticks now. I will gradually replace them all with this one. Great product and price! THANK YOU!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soy free!!!!!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Did you ever try to find a cereal (or baked goods) that does not have some form of soy in it? It's extremely hard to find! This Koala Crisp cereal is a tasty chocolate sweet crunchy treat. Its good right out of the box (instead of cookies or brownies), mixed in with yogurt or in almond milk. It's great for people with soy and dairy allergies. I think the Koala bear picture on the front of the box is creepy but the cereal is GREAT! I wish this cereal was available in a lot more places but it's hard to find. Thank you EnviroKidz & Iherb.com! This is a great find for me. I hope you can keep suppling me with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Daaalishhh!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is NOT what my mama gave me! This tastes WAY better than the Quaker Oats that I grew up with. I usually drop about two tablespoons of it into the blender (raw) when I make smoothies. I believe it's lowering my cholesterol, adding fiber, vitamins, and tastes GREAT! It's a MUST have in the winter and really curbs your appitite. All this for less than three dollars!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

10 STARS!!!!

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These work better than the many, many other products I've tried through the years . . . .AND . . . . .they cost less than all those products do!!!! This is a great find for me. Thanks Iherb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives