0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1662241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUL179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to use after a workout to help increase muscle, but it is beneficial even if you don't exercise. I never eat much protein, so I add this to my diet to remain healthy and have more energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than sominex!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take only 1/2 of my blood pressure pill and 1 magnesium capsule and have found it to be very effective in lowering my blood pressure. I take another at bedtime to relax me and I sleep beautifully! (Check with your doctor before changing your dose of blood pressure meds). While using this product, I found my usual blood pressure pill was lowering my BP too much and was able to cut the dosage in half.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrific!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful product! It has lowered my blood pressure and relaxes me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life RNA/DNA

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific product! I have loved every product that I have ordered from iHerb! Michael D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jarrow Formula Co-Q 10, 200mg.

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product at a great price! I am very happy that you carry this mproduct. Michael D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nature's Benefit Green Tea

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the green tea product that I used to buy at the health food store. A great product! Michael D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a year to improve my vision. It containsd everything necessary for good eye health. You have it at a much lower price than I had been paying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Black Walnut

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My friend was buying her black walnut elsewhere and finding it hard to find this product. She is very happy with your product. Michael D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I furmly believe in this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods French Vanilla

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This si a nice product to use if you want a little change. Usually, I buy the regular Stevie Extract. But, this is excellent, too. Michael D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods L-Carnitine Liquid

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic! iHerb offers the best products, great prices, quick delivery...............simple the BEST! Thanks! Michael D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought bthis product foir a friend. He loves it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives