개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1658669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUB269 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

good stuff

Posted on May 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find it real good for skin conditions some get worse be for they get better helps neutralize free radicals in your body. It contains high amounts of iron which is good for menstruating woman. it beats topical skin creams.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

probiotics

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works, it helps digestion with no harsh after affects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

chia seeeds

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

s you have to soak them in water for 12-24 hrs to soften they taste better that way chia claims to be high in vitamins with aquired taste unless you combine it with other foods (its bird food).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works well good results

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

works well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

shampoo soap.

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

worked better than I thought Its a small bar of shampoo but it's concentrated, also it does not dry out my hair like other shampoo use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Auromere

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, very little is used during each dental cleaning, enhances your daily dental hi gene.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

buy it

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for two reasons only cordyceps has proven wrong only for one theory It provided excellent sexual enhancer and endurance for sex and blood circulation directed to a mans junk I do not recommended cordyceps before exercise.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Green Tea

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

replenishes what the package indicates

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good cerial

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good cerial

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good neti

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it works well lite in weight.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it on all types of bread, crackers, and Indian food.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives