0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1657742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

A good product at a great price

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently introduced to "Ceylon" cinnamon. I was very glad to find it here. It has a different taste than the traditional cinnamon I was using. It is much better for our bodies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3-6-9- 1000

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product to help lower cholesterol. It helped bring it down to an acceptable leve.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sarah Sostrom

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking Bone-up because I Have been diagnosed with osteopenia. I have been taking it for a little over 1 year and have not had a bone density test since startin on it. It will be another year before I have another test and will have any results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I wouldn't be without this

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This and the ultra bone-up have kept me from taking a prescription medication.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several years. I love the smell and feel of this one my hair and it makes it easy to use and I like the soft control it gives.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

have used this for several years

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 5 years and don't want to be without it. It makes a good lather and keeps my hair healthy. It also lasts a long time

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very effective

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a little expensive for me but it does a good job of keeping my intestines happy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I don't know

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this less than 2 weeks ago and that is not enough time to write a review

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

don't know yet

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Warkunaga

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This capsule is easy to swallow and leaves no garlic aftertaste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives