개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1654938

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUG921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 135 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Wow

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Talk about powerful, ashwagandha is an amazing supplement.. Tons of energy, works immediately

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Almost worth the money

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Holy.. This stuff is expensive! That being said, I've pretty much replaced my ALCAR with GPLC at the full 4.5g dosage (500mg x 9 capsules).. And, YES! A lot of win with this. Highly recommended! Please for the love of my wallet iHerb get this stuff in bulk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LCAR

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for what it is.. Also a useful bottle for later use! Consider newer (and arguably better) Carnitines, such as Acetyl L-Carnitine (ALCAR) - Great value. OR if you have the money, the best cardio/workout/NO related Carnitine is Glycine Propionyl L-Carnitine (GPLC)! Carnitine is GREAT!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Must have

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beta Alanine is an absolute staple if you do any sort of exercise. It's the rate limiting factor in muscle carnosine development, so aim for 4.5 grams per day in split doses (to maximize absorption).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The highest quality Whey Protein

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it is very high quality Non-Denatured Whey protein. Originally the taste turned me off as it's VERY chocolatey (my girlfriend honestly likes the taste), and I don't really take the protein for the flavor.. Very high price if you plan to take more than 1 scoop (15g of protein) per day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brilliant!

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The highest quality protein available that you can take in larger doses without going broke. Well Wisdom creates protein that is far superior to anything else out there. The product description speaks for itself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for what it is.

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good R-LA.. Though next time around I'll be getting AOR Sustained Release R(+)-LA, as the half-life of this R-LA in your bloodstream is very short.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Price -1 star

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, take with as much CoQ10 as you can afford.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Comforting at least mentally

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the product for a month. However I am already shredded and on a pound of supplements. I would recommend, reasonable price even for placebo.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Get TJ 100

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The original worked far better for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Basically just candy

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My parents love this stuff, they eat it up like... Candy. Which is what it is. The vitamins are just a feel good thing. Covered in sugar. Oh well, they taste ok.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems good so far

Posted on May 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Low doses, but a decent product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 135 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives