0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1654704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEP802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

The best deo I've tried

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought one for my wife who after first time use said, it's fantastic. So then I bought three for storage and it is just fantastic

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the smoothies

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great price, great multi vitamine

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect alternative

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great substitute for sugar

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tiny bags it easy. Great product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect for caramel in chocolate

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for the caramel sauce in the chocolate and it gave great taste :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Strong hold, yes

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got a strong hold which just fit my need, compared with the price for comparing product in Norway this is a killer :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic product

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product for shaving I have ever tried, I will never go back to Gillette, Avalon organics have made a fantastic product and I will continue buying this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best you can get

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are fantastic, nothing more to say.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love the shampoo

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best shampoo

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no fluoride

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste doesn't last long

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives