0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1653465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE420 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Very good.

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is great as a side dish for dinner and also for baking. Can also be grinded into flour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking, porridge, smoothies etc. It tastes really good and also it is low on carbs, which is important to me. Recommended! Remember to store it in a cold place to keep it fresh.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, sweet taste. I would have liked it better if it had a little salt in it, though. I use Himalaya salt to get the extra oomph. Can be used as dip, on bread,in cakes and cookies and in raw chocolate. Many possibilities. Recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great on the go snack

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't enjoy the taste much, it was simply too much taste. Then I got used to it, and now I love it! The taste is very dark chocolate with a touch of coconut. Also it is not too sweet, which I think is great. And the size of it is perfect! Love this with coffee :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to sprinkle this over my salad, yoghurt, omelette or smoothie. It tastes very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste and crunch

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It's my new favorite. The taste is good, the crunchis great and it also is a healthy snack. Will definitely buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and tasty! Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just like sour candy, only good for you!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the taste of this green tea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Will recommend!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best desiccated coconut I have ever tasted.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good taste.

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love at first sip!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this warm, sweet vanilla and hazelnut blend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives