개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1652066

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OFO898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Needs more orange

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like tea, so I will finish the box, but I thought this one was lacking on the mandarin flavor. It tasted like regular green tea, to me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very, very good

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sprouted these to use in sprouted grain bread, donuts, anything that requires flour, and they are amazing. When they sprouted, I tried a few plain just to see how they tasted. Of course, then my children had to try some, and they barely got made into flour we were enjoying snacking on the sprouted berries so much!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BEST. STEVIA. EVER.

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my apple cider vinegar and water, and my kids won't stop asking for it, now. They like that drink better than fruit juice, which is fine by me! I have used this in smoothies, ice cream, oatmeal, just about anything I can think of, and I'm STILL trying to find more ways to use it! I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers were apparently so tasty, I didn't even get any. My husband found the box and poof! they were gone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite tea

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No,really! This is my favorite I've ever had. With a little strawberry stevia in it, you don't even need dessert!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These grind up nicely in my little coffee grinder, and they are delicious!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this starch. IMO, soooo much better than cornstarch!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty and convenient.

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband gets up early to work out before work, so he eats one of these along with a protein shake after his workout.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing.

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put this, along with Now Foods dark chocolate stevia flavor in my coffee and it tastes just like the snickers lattes I used to make when I worked at Starbucks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite. What a delicious snack, and I don't have to be worried about GMO products since they are organic! YAY!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good, but...

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not quite enough cinnamon bite to it. I think it could definitely use another punch of the cinnamon flavor. However, I used in some brownies I made, and they were really, truly delicious. You just have to use a LOT!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very weak

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this in tea and couldn't taste it (except for the sweetness, of course). So then I thought, maybe it's just me, I'll try it in water. Again, I put 10 drops in a 16oz glass of water and could barely taste the peppermint. I will not buy this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives