0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1648797

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL389 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

BEST HOME-MADE SALAD DRESSING EVER!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FROM TEXAS I've been drinking ACV for ~ a year. Although I love what it does for my body (BURST of energy), I was having trouble getting used to the sour taste. I searched & searched on the web for ideas, saw that it could be incorporated as a salad dressing ingredient. Here's what I came up with: Mix/blend thoroughly in a blender------ 1/4C extra virgin olive oil 1/4C virgin coconut oil (I use Tropical Traditions) 1/8C Bragg's apple cider vinegar 3t organic raw honey (I use YS Organic Bee Farms) 2 dashes each of: pepper sea salt (I use French fleur de sel) organic garlic powder #of servings: 4 people (who demand SECONDS!) :=) I made it for my family and OH MY GOSH! What a HIT! They kept asking for extra salad dressing over & over again! We don't even buy bottled salad dressings anymore...I like to just dip crackers & blue chips into the dressing and EAT AWAY! IT IS SO GOOD, plus it does AWESOME things for your body... Give it a try...you'll find out exactly what I'm talking about!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on month 6 of an 8 month cleanse. This product is an essential ingredient in my morning juice, carrots juiced naturally, mix in 2 t caproyl, 1 heaping t of psyllium husk, and 1 T of Yerba Prima. So far, so good (great). I've lost 23 pounds of toxins...and counting. :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feel the energy!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I'm feeding my body with good nutrition. I am mixing 4 scroopfuls with rice milk each day---yum! So tasty! I also like it mixed with almond milk. My afternoon cravings are almost completely gone. I love getting on the scale every morning now, especially since 17 lbs. have virtually disappeared! Thirty more pounds to go and I'll be a happy camper! I will definitely continue buying this acai powder. Wish they carried in a supersize container!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BEST OF THE BEST!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't write many reviews, but I had to with this one. I've suffered with female yeast infections for over four years. Seems as though I've tried EVERY probiotic out there...and NO, they are NOT ALL THE SAME! Only Healthy Trinity cleared up my infection. I take it with 1600mg folic acid and 500mg olive leaf extract. FINALLY, ALL CLEAR...THANK GOD. A month ago, I meant to save $ and so I went with another brand of probiotic. Sure enough, yeast infection returned. Ughhhh!!! I quickly learned my lesson and went right back to Healthy Trinity. ALL IS BACK TO BEING WELL AGAIN. :=) You definitely get what you pay for...IT WORKS!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good blender

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works fantastic! Glad I bought it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed with water, tastes almost like lemonade! Even my 10 year old likes it! :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. Definitely will repurchase again. Thanks also to iHerb for the frequent buyer discounts (VIP). Your prices have assured me a best price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good blender

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works fantastic! Glad I bought it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes me want to throw up.

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not worth it...I fell for all the hype. Didn't work for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Save your money.

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried different brands...5 htp just doesn't work for me. Makes me feel nauseous.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thumbs way down...

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

5 htp makes me want to vomit over and over again. I even took half the dosage. Doesn't work!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No good.

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Forget this stuff...makes me sick, literally.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives