0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1645137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFU061 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Highly recommended

Posted on May 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola works always very good for me. It release me from stress and give me good mood.Also it increase my libido with combination of Yohimbe quite good. This brand is highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It`s guite good....

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I`m takin about 3 capsules every day,after about 3-4 weeks I felt more relaxed and my headache reduced. My libido increased especially during the sleep quite good.So I can recommend this product, but you have to take it for a while until it works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The 410 mg, 180 Capsules might be the better choise.

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I used before the Nature's Way, Siberian Eleuthero Root, 410 mg, 180 Capsules and I gave this product 4 Stars after 3 weeks of use. So I hoped the premium one even would be better, but so far I use 3 caps. a day but it doesn`t work at all after 3 weeks. So I can not recommend this premium expensive product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not good at all

Posted on May 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gave me always stomach pain and always I was getting terrible tired after I took the Capsules. I can`t recommend this brand. Usually yohimbe works great for me, this one doesn`t.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The suffering has been ended

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to take medicine against high blood pressure and after 6 month my libido was complete down.I was complete shocked.My doctor gave me viagra but the side-effect was terrible. So I was looking for yohimbe and tried some different products. The Best off all is Yohimbe Plus, after 2-3 weeks of taking about 4 a day I felt almost like I would be 25 years old, but I`m 44. Anyway I can highly recommend this product, but it takes some time. The price is also very good, so don`t look further.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nothing special

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the herbs in this book I already know and some are missing, but still you will find some interestings facts about natural sex boosters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It`s okay

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Yohimbe is quite good and increased my libido. After I took about 4 pills 2 hours before action and it works for the whole evening. Anyway I prefer Yohimbe plus because it works much better, even I would say the excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not bad, but It`s ok.

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well, this capsules have a mild effect to increase libido and you might get erotic dreams. I tried it for about 5 days and took up to 4 capsulesa day. You get more in positive mood and sexual fantasies. Anyway, I can recommend this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A small Disappoitment

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I used it now for about 6 weeks and I have to say I don`t feel much difference at all. At that time I even cached a cold. I took about 2-4 Cabs a day. Sorry, but it doesn`t work for me at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does`t see any difference

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, I took it about for 4 weeks, but I doesn`t see any difference on sexual mood or increase my libido. Can`t recommend it at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tongkat Ali works....not this one

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well, Tongkat Ali works fine I used it in combination with Yohimbe and it gave me a great sexual boost for 1-3 days. It is an amazing herb but I used Tongkat Ali extract. This produkt is not good at all, I haven`t see any difference on my sex drive at all. I was very disappointed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives