0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1645012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIL339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Used with LCitruline in the past 15-20 days has lowered my ....

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as high as 190/90 bp to the 120/65 range. Several times I got 113-115/62-65 range. I LIKE this stuff!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glad to see IHerb now has Charlies!

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

My family has been using Charlies exclusively as our laundry soap for years now. Non of us use fabric softners and it really does only take a tablespoon (scoop is included with each "jug") for each load. My brother uses it in a top loader, and mom in her HE front loader. Oh yeah it's a product of USA, NC to be exact.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

North Carolina Mountains

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best cod liver oil I have used. No fish taste, and was prescribed by my physician to boost my vitamin D levels which he said were lower than he prefers. I have used this one since approximately 1997.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

North Carolina - Wilkes County

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this homeopathic product for about 15 years now. Works great, the sooner you start it when you suspect a cold the more effecti it is.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Purchased it for my parents

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and its price at Iherb. I purchased this round for my parents. They like it too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

VERY good results - measureably lower bp..take on empty stomach for best result.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

See my review of the Thorne brand of sustained release LArginine product trade named Perfusia - it with this L-Citrulline has done "wonders" for my bp levels. I think this combination will be on my regular reorder list!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes Great! From Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice alternate to Flax seeds, and from what I read lasts much longer (5 years) without refrigeration.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my strength training program when I have not had time to eat as much regular protein as normal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, not quite as much "mother" as with my long time standby of Braggs, but that may not matter in the long term. Saves a little money over Bragg's too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being Type I Diabetic since age 15 months of age, I have been through all sorts of sugar "substitutes" and lots of different Stevia products from powders, to Glycerin embodied stevia, to this Stevita brand. I have not found an easier to use, or better tasting stevia product yet and have used Stevita for several years now. I am glad Iherb carries it at a competitive price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a fast and easy way to supplement my protein intake. Though it mixes well in "smoothie" type concoctions, I usually just measure it out by the tablespoon and chase it with water. The price is the best I have found for brown rice powder so far, and I trust the Jarrow brand name.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stevita Brand liquid Stevia - easy to use

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Stevita brand liquid stevia for about 4 years now and by far it is the best liquid (or powdered for that matter) stevia I have ever used. It does not have glycerin so it is truly liquid and dissolves immediately in cold or hot beverages. I-Herb has the best price on Stevita stevia that I have found, local or internet. NOTE: I plan to avoid the mass marketed 'new' stevia product - I do not trust it - what have they done to it? Who knows.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives