개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 107 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

very good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried carob in muffins instead of chocolate. The muffins were delicious!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has some chilling effect because of peppermingt, which is probably good in the hot weather in Texas, but not in winter time in a country close to Santa Claus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK toner

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toner has a mild scent, the skin is not burning after using it. I wish it did not have a spray function; I do not like spraying my face or pad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love wooden, forest moss scent, which reminds of old-fashioned shampoo, according to my boyfriend. Good viscosity - not too thin, not too thick. We hope it will work against dandruff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good clean love is the right name! I have some dryness because of the medicine I take, and I tried different lubricants. This lubricant works fine, and I feel good that it does not contain any harmful stuff cause we are planning kids.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but little quantity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good, but

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells more mushroom, then lime. I'd like to have more lemongrass lime scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sticks to the palate

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried better FOS's. This one sticks to my palate like a bad/old gum.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Colorant

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried 5N color. Excellent Colorant, easy to use, minimal smell, and it colored my grey hair.I look forward to use this color, because I want to have a bit lighter hair than 5N.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love the taste

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste of this flour from the first bite of a bread I baked! I generally like dark bread.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good value for money

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good value for money

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soap, and I dig grapefruit scent!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 107 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives