0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1639408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAT476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Very good

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and crisp with a smooth taste. Larger than the store bought ones I'm used to from Central Roast. Only a few had a slight mould taste, and none were rancid. I've had trouble getting brazil nuts without a lot of rancid ones in the batch lately. No batch is perfect but this brand is above others I've tried. By the way you can't get too much selenium from brazil nuts. That is a myth. Dr Wilson writes that much research on selenium done in China determined that the toxicity does not occur until 4990 micrograms. But that could depend on iodine intake. China eats more seaweed than we do. Each brazil nut is about 20-50 mcg of selenium. Balance your selenium with iodine and copper. All help the thyroid. Iodine from dulse, kelp or cod liver oil; copper from cashews, lamb's liver, sage, basil, and oregano. Your thyroid and your hair will thank you. Also some copper in brazii nuts. Selenium is a mercury magnet. Great for detox. And selenium helps produce glutathione enzymes and superoxide dismutase which is a copper dependent enzyme. Selenium, copper and iodine all protect our body from radiation so if you are sensitive to your computer and wifi areas, you could be a little low on these minerals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this.

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish it came in larger bottles. Very alkalizing internally. Not much armpit odour anymore. The first dose really woke up my senses and gave me an oxygenated feeling without hyperness. I put 15 drops in water in morning after Indiumease, and another 5 or ten in afternoon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good.

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But not as good as Pure Indian Foods brand which is more yellow and flavourful. However, I can't afford the $30 shipping with them. Very glad iherb carries a comparable product for a great shipping rate that usually comes like a bullet across the Canadian border the very next day. Thanks also for the free sampes of Cococeps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Long lasting

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought one of these about 3 years ago for my bedroom at a health store and it's still burning. I was worried about the filament being damaged in shipping but the bubble wrap kept it nice and stable. Good packing from iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

You need to take minerals for it to work.

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this mainly for my grey hair and thyroid. Within a few weeks of taking this my teeth became smoother and less yellow. Sleep improved and awoke more easily but the the greys only changed to white so they still stuck out. I've been taking for a year with no further improvement. Then 2 weeks ago I started 2-AEP calcium and my grey hair is almost completely brown. It is mixed with shiny blond and copper highlights, definitely not grey at all. Calcium is involved with hair pigment and blood circulation, but it has to get to the hair. I think Indiumease needs you to take the minerals you are deficient in to give it something to work with. $5 off first iherb purchase coupon code QAT476.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Don't like very much

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans great. Sometimes does not dissolve. Found 2 large chunks in machine. Very abrasive to fabrics and is harsh on lungs, and causes itch after a few hours of wearing the clothes. Will have to use Dr Bronner's soap for now and see if it's cost effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Please don't discontinue.

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

This form of calcium is turning my grey hairs back to brown very rapidly. I only started it 2 weeks ago and most of my greys have turned a lovely coppery brown. It was auburn brown in my teens. The greys went to a lustrous off white blond, then golden blond, then copper and finally deep light brown. So I have pretty streaks of blond and copper against the browns. No grey, although some along the sides of my head are stubbornly still a shiny ash blond, but there's about half as much as the deeper pigmented coppers and brown. It has also warmed my body temperature up enough that I no longer need thyroid hormone. Very new research since 2009 on calcium and body temperature. Gives me energy and clearer thinking, too. I've been using Indiumease for a year and it did not help my hair colour until I added this calcium product. 2-amino ethanol phosphate is part of the myelin sheath and stops toxins from entering the cell membrane, and keeps nutrients from escaping out of it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Plant based (curry leaves)

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only iron supplement I can take. Every other product seems to be from rocks, or has herbs added. I was buying the Organic Iron by Medicinal Neutraceutics which looks like the same product as this but was less than $12 and had 60 caps, not 50. However iherb discontinued it and I now buy this. I take it with Eidon Ionic Copper because copper helps iron absorb and my copper levels are low. The curry leaf iron does not give me any stomach problems like other iron products have. My skin tone is better-it brings healthy colour to my face. But the price is way too much for only 50 caps. I hope iherb can bring back the Medicinal Neutraceutics version. $5 off with coupon code QAT476.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Micronized is better absorbed.

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price I've ever seen for pregnenolone and even better because it's micron sized particles. Can't believe how well it makes my thyroid work. And it cannot overstimulate the gland. Safest hormone balancer you can take because it's impossible to overdose like you could with dhea. Read what Ray Peat PHD says about it. $5 off first iherb purchase coupon code QAT476.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not strong enough

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will have to stick with the 1mg tabs. Micrograms aren't enough for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes yummy and works for sore muscles.

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Eden spreads because they don't add any sugar. They don't add citric acid either. It's just fruit--nothing else. Try the apple butter. It's great too, just apples.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cooks great - quick shipping to Toronto

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stays soft and liquidy in the jar and I have it in the basement cupboard. Much better quality than Tropical Traditions which I was using before. Really prevents chicken from sticking and burning when I add a little ghee to the pan. I drizzle the cooked oil onto the chicken with spices. It carmelizes nicely when cooked without burning and turning toxic. Red palm oil prevents food from oxidizing because it has so many antioxidants: alpha carotene, beta carotene, lycopene, 10 other carotenes, full spectrum vitamin E, and co-enzyme Q10. $5 off first iherb purchase coupon code QAT476.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives