개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1620176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAN235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Organic Glandular Liver

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source balanced vitamins and minerals. Noticeable positive results in 2 weeks. Dosage: 2 capsules morning and 2 in evening.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time with good success with osteoporosis

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good tasting yeast

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried to use yeast for a long time. Have struggled with the bad taste and even had to add molassas or honey to get even de-bittered yeast down. This yeast is not a by product of a brewry. It is grown on beets, and not only does it have superb nutritionals, it is VERY TASTEFUL. I use it in shakes, before and after workouts, and often stir a couple tablespoons in milk or juice to get all the vitamins, minerals and amino acids. This is a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coconut Flour

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time to use it, and I have gone through half the package. I am diabetic and don't do much baking. I am a pie and pudding man, but am paranoid about sugar and carbs. I use powdered dark cocao which makes a rather bitter pudding. I have been adding this flour and it gives not only a nutritional element, but a slightly sweet taste to my pudding. Now new problem---portion size and moderation. Can't eat just one, as the commercial goes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great nutritional, especially for diabetics. There are other brands at iHerb, but I continue to get this one because it is in a 16oz jar, which maks it much more convenient to use. I have made incredible messes trying to use the oil in the larger jars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK, here is my spin. I have no problem with the quality of the product. I have used it for years. I DO HAVE A PROBLEM with the container. I cannot pour from it without making a big mess. Vinegar goes all over the place. They need to put a small directional orfice in the bottle. I have tried to recycle one from another product but it didn't fit properly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Scoop it out?

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read other reviews before ordering this coconut butter, and I now see what the the users complain about. There is no way I can scoop out anything. It is hard as concrete. I discovered that placing it in my oven (not turned on, of course) with the oven light on for a few hours completely liquified it. The oven thermometer shows about a hundred degrees. I did the same with Shea Butter, and then Combined the two in a small jar. I now have a superior healthy, emmolient that captures all the benefits of both butters. Before I use it, I put it in the oven again and it is so easy to apply. Try it, you'll like it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was a substitute product, but will work even if a little inconvenient. I wanted 200mg tabs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This replaces the brand I have previously used. Good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product, good price, good service

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best price on quality product. repeat order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives