개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1611426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB242 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good Product

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most obvious result of taking this magnesium is I sleep better and my dreams are more vivid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ho hum

Posted on Jul 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad so many people are having success with this product. After the "loading dose", I am into my second package and have yet to notice any difference of any kind.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ugh!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading many of the reviews, I believed this product would be great, or at least, better than what I was using. Wrong! After two weeks of use I had sensitive, bloody gums, and a strong feeling that my teeth were not getting really clean. Checking the ingredients on the label reveals that the supposed whitener, papain, is second from the bottom of the list. In other words, next to nothing. IF this works for you, congrats, but for me a complete waste of money, leaving my teeth and gums worse for the use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Concerns

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The label of ingredients is impressive; the packaging is not. The box is quite flimsy and the packets are clear and easily opened. I question if someone with poor eyesight or arthritis could take out just two of the tablets without mishap. If this is an approved way to maintain nutrition freshness, what about all the other products that are kept in hard plastic, or better, yet, amber glass?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an interesting combination of ingredients which seem to have a good effect. I appreciate the detailed information which is included, as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Heats you up "outside" without burning you up inside.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jury is still out

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

According to the label, the product takes 3-6 months to be effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stimulant

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

Any formula whose label suggests taking at least 350 mg of Guarana extract daily is suspect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Safe?

Posted on Aug 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

After using the the product a few days, I noticed redness on my skin where the toothpaste touched my skin outside my lips. Is this safe?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bogus

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Of all the supplements I have taken over the years, this is the worst! I spent more money on this product and got less from it than any health related product I have purchased anywhere. Save your money and improve your health: buy something else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Junk

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

I have bought a number of bottles of this stuff, and it is junk! Save your money and improve your health by getting something else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ineffective

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Waste of money. This product is completely worthless. There is no scientific research to back up their claims and my experience, after taking a number of bottles, is consistent. Save your money!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives