0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1611177

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOS449 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

MORI NU LITE- one star b/c of packaging from iherb

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy all the time through other retailers so I thought why not through iHerb. It was HORRIBLY packaged through iHERB. Came all dented and leaking. iHERB replaced but came in the same way because the boxes are cardboard. Better getting them from your local retailer or online @ am where they come in a secured case packaging. Product is 4 star, iherb on this is zero star

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, With Singing Dog Vanilla Extract , 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like the flavor, not artificial tasting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive but good. Prefer natural ingredients without the alcohol. 4 Stars b/c of the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

STOP PAIN JOINT SPRAY

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells REALLY strong and can be quite offensive, like super ben-gay. Not sure if it works but it appears to be a spray version of something like icy hot or similar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Stevia Extract Liquid, Dark Chocolate, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes chemically I wanted to return and iHerb said b/c it was opened and tried and I did not like, it was not returnable. I have NEVER returned anything to iherb and have spent a fortune with them. I mentioned if you buy at a health food store (or like a whole foods), you can return (it was BARELY used, just enough to try it) and the CSR's response was "that's how we keep our prices lower". This was a disturbing response and will prevent me from trying anything NEW from iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cocoa Bean Extract

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot, but VERY expensive

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods TSP Chunks

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All 3 pkgs came to me stale but I usually like this product very much. I like it as a crunchy snack but it does have a lot of calories for a small amount. Being a carb concious vegan though, there are not many choices. iHerb said their entire stock was stale and credited me back (still waiting for it to appear on CC statement). Unfortunatley, I also actually had another item I needed to return and they said b/c it was opened and tried (and I did not like), it was not returnable. I have NEVER returned anything to iherb and have spent a fortune with them. I mentioned if you buy at a health food store (or like a whole foods), you can return (it was BARELY used, just enough to try it) and the CSR's response was "that's how we keep our prices lower". This was a disturbing response and will prevent me from trying anything NEW from iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Life Time, Life's Basics, Plant Protein, Chocolate, 1.31 lbs (20.9 oz)

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good. Prefer taste of vanilla but husband prefers chocolate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Agar powder

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Much higher in carbs and calories than agar flakes. Unfortunately, agar flakes are VERY expensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuStevia

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have been experiencing a chemical aftertaste just recently. Very expensive and does not come in larger format

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuStevia No Carb Blend

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

recently have been experiencing a chemical aftertaste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AMAZING GRASS AMAZING MEAL

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive but good. Has sugar in it though... wish it had stevia instead

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives