8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 234 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Works

Posted on May 04, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for my husband for both yeast and the fungus that causes athletes foot, jock itch, and ring worm, as he has all of this going on. He found some relief in the itching almost immediately and it seems to be getting better and better every day. Nothing else worked before this, not even prescriptions.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helpful

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure I am deficient in major neurotransmitters and this does seem to help me feel better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice way of getting glutathione without worrying about it being destroyed in the stomche.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the texture I was expecting, kind of like taffy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on May 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my liver clean and helps my acne.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am feeling less fatigues the more I use it, quite tart taste though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome

Posted on May 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a huge hematoma from a surgery and I was told it could take from 6 months to a year to go away, if it doesn't it needs to be surgically removed. So I found this product and after only a few days of use I have noticed a decreases in the size of my hematoma!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my husband are using this to help with allergies and it really clears things up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on May 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is coated so it won't open in my stomach, so much more comfortable this way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy at all

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extreme pain and hoped to find an alternative to pharmaceuticals, but found this not very effective

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Something not right

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if there are hidden paraben's or what, but where ever my hair touched my face I got clogged pores and quite a few turned into boils. I didn't want to leave the house. Switched back to usual product and in one day noticed these spots being less inflamed and finally starting to heal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 234 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives