8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1608483

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOS316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Highly recommended

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Father has dementia - and this seems to help, doesn't take the memory loss away - but I noticed that when he didn't use it, there was a considerable difference in how he functioned during the day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

would recommend this

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well I was told beet juice helped thin bile so I started taking this to help my liver and gall bladder. Not sure what exactly it is doing, but the Gall bladder seems to quiet down after I take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helpful for Gall bladder

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been very helpful as part of a regime used in calming my digestive tract when my Gall bladder starts to act up

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps calm Gall bladder symptoms

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this daily and it seems to have a calming effect on the digestive tract - helps stem the tide of Gall bladder attacks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Highly recommend

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked very well when my father was in the early stages of dementia. We would notice a big difference in his memory when he did not take it. - now that the Dementia has progressed, we find that it still supports him mentally. Good product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

keeps my blood pressure low

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what it's doing - but my blood pressure has been spot on - it took a couple of months but I am very pleased so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite surprising

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time - so far so good. had a bruise starting on my wrist - it calmed it down very quickly - and helped with pain in my neck and shoulder. would buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time - the results were impressive - had the start of a bronchial bug - took this and it cleared it right up. I plan to make this a medicine chest staple.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives